Tags

, , , ,

20130507-201848.jpg

One of my favourite things which I always say is ‘I just want to be happy’.  If I had a dollar, euro, pound whatever currency it maybe for every time I say that I would be minted. It is not that I am a unhappy person, it is just I crave always been happy and always want to be happy. But something clicked just a few days ago and I realise that there is not a destination called happy.  Happiness is a journey not a destination.  In every day little things I do I have happiness. For me something simple as feeling a bath with REN Moroccan oil brings me great happiness, in taking time out to tap away on the blog brings me great happiness and eating really yummy food actually brings me great happiness. So just remember let the small things you do in your journey will bring you happiness. Have a fabulous Tuesday all.

 

Live, love and learn.

@limoncellogirl

xoxo