Tags

, , , , , ,

Ola everyone.  So I am typing this week’s flash back week whilst having a glass of vino.  The vino has gone to my system hence the slightly over zealous typing on the title.  Last week was a super uber busy week.

BRAND AMPLIFIER

20130225-200339.jpg

I went to a Brand Amplifier event on Tuesday night.  It was such an amazing event and provided great inspiration for me.  Brand Amplifier encourages and assists female run companies. Go girl power.

LONDON FASHION WEEKEND

20130225-200349.jpg

So my BFF and I headed out to London Fashion weekend on Saturday.  It was pretty good fun and it was nice to have a girly potter.  Some of the key trend were ones I would definitely rock- aka the nod to the East. I love the east.

SUSHI LOVER

So I went back to Sticks N Sushi but this time with the BF for a very late lunch.  We happily gorged on wonderful sushi and I indulged in a yummy cocktail. I have reviewed Sticks N Sushi in Diarise it so if you missed it check it out.

20130225-204524.jpg

20130225-204549.jpg

20130225-204543.jpg

CHEESE AND WINE NIGHT

So the BFF who I went to LFW with had a Cheese and Wine night.  The idea was that every girl brings one slab of cheese and one bottle of wine.  It was such a great night, catching up with the girls, having yummy wine and nibbling on cheese.  The night was such a success we are having a qaurteley cheese and wine night.  I cannot wait until the next one.  I would definitely recommend hosting a cheese and wine night as something fun to do.

SWEET TOOTH SUNDAY

So I had a lovely pub lunch on Sunday and a catch up with some friends.  Sunday is my favourite day despite its arrival meaning that Monday is around the corner.  I love Sunday as I have certain traditions which I have had since I was pretty young.  For me Sunday involves a good newspaper, some good food, and a very sweet dessert. I often save my sweet tooth for Sunday.

20130225-204531.jpg

Live, love and learn.

xoxo