Tags

, , , , , ,

Pizza East Portobello Great for an easy Saturday lunch with the girls or the BF. £ – not denting on the pocket

So earlier on in the month I convinced the BF that it would be great to have a potter down Portobello market and combine that with some pizza. Who doesn’t love a good pizza.  My pizza joint of choice was Pizza East. I choose it because I love trying somewhere new.

20130130-141732.jpg

20130130-141750.jpg

So as a foodie I can say the pizzas were fab. I ordered a pork pizza. The pork was so tender and succulent, that I finished the whole pizza. Ps I did give the BF two large slices so I am not a complete pizza wolf.

20130131-082014.jpg

The BF had a veal pizza. In exchange of my two slices of pork I had a slice of his veal pizza. Fair exchange if you ask me. I have to say on this occasion my pizza was the best, that is not to say the veal Pizza was not tasty.

20130131-082157.jpg

So for all you who are pottering around Notting Hill at the end of #detoxJanuary make sure you pop into pizza east to celebrate the end of a month of detoxing.  Ps Happy #loveFebruary.

Diarise it

Live, love and learn.

Ps don’t forget to check out my tweets.

xoxo