Tags

, , , , , ,

PETRUS £££ Great for a celebrating a special occasion with someone special.  Not the place to go if you are on a budget.

So I was pretty excited to go to Petrus but slightly worried that it would not live up to my expectations.  There is nothing worse than a food let down.  I am a Gordon Ramsay lover but that does not stop me from been a fair critic.  Petrus was not a let down…..the food was absolutely fabtastic! I think it is the most creative food I have had at any of Gordon’s restaurants!

petrus

I also loved that the ambience was very relaxed, fab food without been pretentious.

petrus

Me and the yummy partridge I choose as my main course. Great recommendation by the waiter.

petrus1

This place is definitely worth putting on your food bucket list.  By the way bucket lists are my new obsessions so I am sure it won’t be long until a share one with you.  Ps If you didn’t read it already check out my PRE-30 BUCKET LIST

Diarise it

Have a fabulous day everyone. xoxo