Tags

, , , , , ,

Happy hump day beautiful people!! How gorgeous was the weather yesterday in London?!! If it has to be cold yesterday was my perfect day for coldness. The sun was shining and the air was lovely and crisp.  So this week, is another festive London Girl interview.  Today’s London Girl I would describe as having a Middletoness  style (i.e style like the Duchess of Cambridge chic, smart and femine.

Hope you enjoy this week’s interview.

If you were Queen for the day what would you do?

I would go around the world and stay in amazing 5 star hotels.

How would you describe your style?

Smart in the main.  I love wearing dresses.

Are you a designer or high street girl?

Now that’s hard, preferably designer unless it is the end of the month then it is the high street.

Have you had any recent fashion splurges or bargain finds?

I had a bargain find in House o Fraser.  I got myself a pair of satin shoes which were reduced from £250 to £49.

What is your favourite shop?

I love Mango, it is reasonably priced.  I also like Karen Millen.

What is the most romantic thing someone has done for you?

My ex boyfriend was really hung over, so decided to take me shopping in Chelsea. He bought me a couple of things in Karen Millen to make up for his hangover.

What is your favourite part of London?

Wimbledon village, as it is really like my dad’s village in Gloucestershire.

What’s the best place in London for a first date?

The Big Easy in Chelsea on the Kings Road.  It is such good fun.

Where do you go to let loose with your girls?

Either the Fez or Infernos.

Where have you recently gone on holiday to escape the big smoke of London?

Valencia, it was really beautiful.

What would you like for Christmas?

I would really like a pair of diamond earrings.

What is your life philosophy?

Life is short, take each day as it comes and don’t worry about things too much.

For previous London Girl interviews please click here.  Over and out beautiful people. Have a fabulous hump day.

xoxo