Tags

, , , , , ,

These shoes are my new BCBG love.  My last ones were pink suede loafers see here.

So last weekend’s Street Style interview inspired me to dig out this leather jacket.  I don’t know if you guys have noticed about there is leather everywhere.  It’s raining leather ladies!  I got this leather jacket aged 18 on holiday in Turkey.  It isn’t as fitted as it should be and that is a 100% my fault.  When getting measured for the jacket I instructed the guy (despite his protests) to add a few extra inches as I always remember my mother dearest buying school jumpers one size bigger on the basis I was going to grow.  Obviously I didn’t grow as much as I expected and now I am stuck with a not as fitted as I would like leather jacket. C’est la vie.

I SHOP THEREFORE I AM………….SELFRIDGES

For all you Selfridges lovers out there they have a 20% discount this weekend.  So for anyone who was planning on doing some xmas shopping this weekend print this voucher off (exclusions apply).

Happy Friday all.  Have a fabulous weekend.

xoxo