You learn something new everyday. I didn’t realise Movember was in relation to men’s health.

The Man Den

Hey party people oaf12 here!
I have to say I have been really underwhelmed by the amount of men I have seen rocking a moustache so far during Movember.
I am again writing this blog from a train on the way back from ‘the smoke’ (London) and having just looked around can confirm I am the only guy on this carriage showing my support for the cause.
This is straight from the Movember website
“During November each year, Movember is responsible for the sprouting of moustaches on thousands of men’s faces in the UK and around the world. The aim of which is to raise vital funds and awareness for men’s health, specifically prostate cancer and testicular cancer.”
It then goes on to say….
“Mo Bros effectively become walking, talking billboards for the 30 days of November and through their actions and words raise awareness by prompting private and…

View original post 279 more words