Tags

, , , , , ,

Happy Friday all!!!  I am super happy the weekend is here at last.

I am uber suprised that the weather is so pleasant at the moment in London, it hasn’t quite transitioned from autumn to winter.  That’s a good thing in my books. I love autumn wear but I am not really a winter wear lover, the main reason is all those winter layers actually drive me potty.  I already have three layers on with this outfit, so me in winter is just a big snowball.  Today I have a black top underneath the shirt, the shirt and then the gilet.

When in Marrakech last week I had seen these beautiful earrings but they were unfortunately out of my budget.  So when the BF and I walked past them on our last day in Marrakech and he took me into the jewellers to get them you can only begin to imagine my excitment!!  Tres tres excited. These are now officially my favourite earrings of all time.  They are so autumnal in colour.

Like I have previous blogs said I do love a good shirt see here and here.  I picked this one in Next approx 8 years ago when they made quality clothes at reasonable prices.  No that’s not a misprint, it just shows if you look after your clothes and buy something of quality it can last a while.

Jeans- Jaegar/ Shoes- Jasper Conran/ Shirt- Next/ Gilet- Armani Exchange/ Belt- Charles and Keith/ Earrings- gift from the BF

I am of to have some cocktails this evening to celebrate the weekends arrival.  Have a fab weekend all!! xoxo