Tags

, , , , , ,

Dun dun dun!! HAPPY HUMP DAY FOLKS! As u can see from the excessive use of capital letters I am super excited and happy. Main reason is the fact I am having a fab holiday so far.

So obviously from the title there is no London Girl this week but there is ‘An insight into a guy’s mind’. Yeah!! So on the way to lunch last week I walked past this guy and thought he would be perfect to interview so like the crazy I am I walked back and asked him for an interview. Clearly he agreed and didn’t think I was too crazy. Enjoy the interview.

Who should pay on the first date?

The guy should pay.

Sex on the first date?

Probably not as you need to get to know someone before you get intimate with them.

What’s the worst date you have ever been on?

I went bowling with a girl who was drinking blackcurrant reef when we were bowling, she ended up throwing up and there was purple everywhere.

Most romantic thing you have ever done for a girl?

I proposed where we first met and there were fireworks in the background.

Female stalkers cool or creepy?

Creepy.

Beauty or brains?

Both.

Romantic night cuddling or formula one?

Romantic night cuddling.

Does your mum still wash and iron your clothes when you go home?

No, never.

What’s your life philosophy?

Live each day as it is your last.

Have a fabulous hump day, the weekend is insight. Whooooo!

xoxo