Tags

, , , , ,

I am really loving Autumn at the moment even though I am pretending it hasn’t arrived by not wearing any tights.  I had an offer to get a Burberry camel coloured winter coat with a discount of 40%, however even with that discount I still couldn’t quite justify spending £470 on a coat, so I was uber pleased when I found this little beauty in TKMAXX.

This DKNY dress has to be my favourite summer purchase.  The BF found it in Harvey Nicks and I feel in love with it straight away.  I have a feeling it will be in my wardrobes for many years to come.

Thanks to the man (BF) behind the camera for these set of photos.

Dress-DKNY/ Bag-Louis Vuitton/ Shoes-Marks and Spencers/Coat-TKMAXX/Necklace- Boutique in South of France/ Watch-Cartier/Nail Polish- Essie

Have a fabulous weekend all.

xoxo

Ps I will be in the Atlas Mountains over the next couple of days and I have no idea if there is internet up there so if you see no posts I haven’t stopped writing the blog.