Tags

, , , , , ,

So I had a night out to celebrate my BFFs qualification as a Solicitor and again it bought to my attention that you can achieve anything you want with courage, determination and a sprinkle of luck.   It was an alcohol fuelled night and the next day wasn’t pleasant.  I am getting old now so hangovers are like hanging on a cliff edge.

This is currently my favourite shirt of the moment.  I do love a good shirt.  Not sure if it is easy to tell in the photo but the material is really light and floaty.  I absolutely love the richness of the blue.  I am also hoping to find a midnight blue nail polish.

Bag- DKNY/ Shoes – Jasper Conran/ Necklace – Marks and Spencers/ Shirt- Marks and Spencers/ Skirt – Armani Exchange

Congrats to my amazing BFF.  You deserve all the success in the world.

Have a great weekend all.

xoxo